Full formula from the current label

The Supplement Facts panel lists chromium (as chromium picolinate) 0.7 mcg, 2% Daily Value and a 200 mg proprietary blend. The blend lists:

  • Maca (Lepidium meyenii) root extract
  • Grape (Vitis vinifera) seed extract
  • Guarana (Paullinia cupana) seed extract
  • African mango (Irvingia gabonensis) seed extract
  • Eleutherococcus senticosus root extract
  • Astragalus root extract
  • Green tea (Camellia sinensis) leaf extract
  • Gymnema leaf extract
  • Coleus forskohlii root extract
  • Capsicum annuum fruit extract
  • Grapefruit (Citrus paradisi) fruit extract
  • Panax ginseng aerial extract
  • Raspberry ketones
  • L-glutamine
  • L-tyrosine
  • L-arginine base
  • Beta-alanine
  • Monoammonium glycyrrhizinate
  • GABA (gamma-aminobutyric acid)
  • L-ornithine HCl
  • L-tryptophan
  • L-carnitine base

Other ingredients

The label also lists glycerin, water, organic lemon extract, stevia extract 97% (Reb A), xylitol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, citric acid and natural flavors. These are separate from the named dietary ingredients in the proprietary blend.

Ingredients highlighted in vendor marketing

The current vendor page specifically highlights maca root, grape seed, green tea, capsicum annuum, gymnema sylvestre and GABA. We maintain individual evidence pages for those ingredients because they are commercially prominent and have identifiable scientific literature.

Why the proprietary blend matters

FDA labeling rules allow proprietary blends to disclose the total blend weight while listing ingredients without each individual amount. That means a study on, for example, 300 mg of grape seed extract cannot be mapped directly onto Audifort when the amount of grape seed inside the 200 mg total blend is unknown.

What ingredient evidence can and cannot show

Published research may explore antioxidant markers, metabolic outcomes, stress, sleep or other endpoints. Those findings can help explain why an ingredient is of scientific interest. They do not establish that Audifort improves hearing, reverses hearing loss or treats tinnitus. Our ingredient cluster keeps those levels of evidence separate.

How this page was verified

For Audifort Ingredients: Full Formula & Evidence Guide, we use a fixed source hierarchy. The current Audifort product label supplied on September 8, 2026 is primary for formula, serving size, suggested use, storage and cautions. The current vendor/order page is primary for price, shipping, bonuses and guarantee terms. FDA and NIDCD sources are used for regulatory and hearing-health context. Peer-reviewed ingredient literature is used only for the question actually studied.

This hierarchy prevents a common affiliate-site error: allowing sales copy to override the label or allowing an ingredient study to become a finished-product claim. When two current sources differ, we show the discrepancy rather than silently harmonizing it.

Important evidence and data limitations

The Audifort label discloses a 200 mg proprietary blend containing many ingredients but does not disclose the amount of each component. That limits dose-specific comparisons with research and makes precise interaction estimates difficult. We have also not been supplied a peer-reviewed randomized clinical trial of the finished Audifort formula.

Commercial information is time-sensitive. A price, bonus, shipping promise or checkout policy can change after this page is published. Readers should therefore treat this site as a researched snapshot and confirm final transactional details on the live seller page before paying.

How to use this information in a buying decision

Use the factual parts of this page to narrow uncertainty, then combine them with your own health context. Review the full label, consider medications and conditions, decide whether the package commitment fits your budget, and understand the return process before ordering. Do not interpret a money-back guarantee as evidence that the product will work.

If your main concern is hearing loss, persistent tinnitus, severe dizziness, ear pain or another symptom that needs diagnosis, professional evaluation should come before supplement experimentation. An affiliate buying guide can explain a product; it cannot determine the cause of a hearing problem.

What could make this page change

A revised product label, new package configuration, changed refund terms, new retailer authorization or a credible finished-product clinical trial would all justify updating this page. We would also revise it if the vendor resolves the current dosing discrepancy between the physical label and sales FAQ.

This approach keeps commercial freshness separate from scientific certainty. A new discount can be updated immediately; a new health claim requires evidence appropriate to the claim. The “last updated” date therefore signals when we reviewed the sources, not that every statement about the product has been independently tested.

Bottom line for readers

The most defensible Audifort facts come from the current label and current seller terms. The most defensible hearing-health statements come from independent health sources. Where those categories overlap, we keep the claim narrow. That means we can confidently describe what is in the bottle and what the vendor currently charges without claiming the formula is a proven treatment for hearing loss or tinnitus.

This evidence boundary is intentional. It makes the commercial information more trustworthy because the site is willing to say what is unknown, not only what may encourage a click.

Frequently asked questions

How many ingredients are in the Audifort proprietary blend?

The current label lists 22 named components inside a 200 mg proprietary blend, in addition to chromium and the separate “other ingredients” list.

Does the label give the dose of each ingredient?

No. It provides the total proprietary blend amount but not the individual amount of each ingredient within that blend.

Does research on a single ingredient prove Audifort works?

No. Ingredient studies do not establish efficacy of the finished product, especially when individual ingredient doses are not disclosed.

AR
Written by Audifort Research Guide Editorial Team
Last updated September 8, 2026. Our editorial process separates product-label facts, vendor-reported information, and independent evidence. We do not invent medical reviewers or imply that ingredient studies prove the finished product works.